JA Savannah Business Hall of Fame

This annual black-tie event is held to highlight the careers and community service of Savannah’s most outstanding citizens.  These honorees are selected based not only on their business accomplishments, but also because of their extensive support of the community.

The annual Savannah Business Hall of Fame will be held on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at the Savannah International Trade and Convention Center.

Photos from the 2018 JA Savannah Business Hall of Fame

Photo credit J.T. Smith, savannahnow.com


Curtis G. Anderson
James W. Andrews, Jr.
Edward Bartlett
Gus Bell, III
Ellen Bolch
Dr. Annette Brock
Joseph A. Buck
David Byck, III
R. Eugene Cartledge
John Cay, III
JB & Mozelle Clemmons
Curtis Cooper
Dale Critz, Sr.
Dale Critz, Jr.
Archie Davis
Paula Deen
Robert H. Demere, Jr.
Robert H. Demere, Sr.

Helen Downing
Celia Dunn
Richard Eckburg
Dick Estus
Arthur Gignilliat, Jr.
Herschel Jenkins
Robert Jepson, Jr.
Thomas Johnson, Sr.
Donald A. Kole
Mills B. Lane, Sr.
Aaron & Dayle Levy
J. Curtis Lewis, III
J. Curtis Lewis
John Luck
Malcolm Maclean
Nick Mamalakis
Doug Marchand
Robert Martin, Jr.

Frances Dudley Meyer
Charles Morris
Howard J. Morrison, Jr.
Jack & Grace Neises
Benjamin Oxnard, Jr.
Bob Paddison
David Paddison
Brooks Stillwell
Arnold Tenenbaum
Herb Traub
Ben Tucker
Dan Vaden
Paula Wallace
Don L. Waters
Eric R. Winger
Frank Wooten, Jr.
Michael & Linda Zoller