JA Northeast Georgia Business Hall of Fame

This annual event highlights the careers and public service of some of the area’s most outstanding citizens. The honorees are selected based on their outstanding business accomplishments as well as their extensive support of our community. At the 10th annual event, we'll celebrate the distinguished careers and philanthropic achievements of Dallas Gay and Betty & Frank Norton, Sr.

Join us for the 10th Annual Junior Achievement Northeast Georgia Business Hall of Fame will be held Saturday, February 2, 2019 at the Chattahoochee Country Club.

Photos from the 2018 JA Northeast Georgia Business Hall of Fame

Photo credit AJ Reynolds, Brenau University


Abit Massey
Moss & Lindsay Robertson
Philip Wilheit, Sr.
Jim Walters
Gus Whalen
John Jacobs, Jr.
Elton Maddox
Lessie Smithgall
Tommy Bagwell

Jan Cooley
Bob Swoszowski
Butch Miller
Lorrie & Sherrie Schrage
Virgil Williams
Mike Cottrell
Carole Ann Daniel
Jack Frost
Don Carter

Ben Cheek
Nabil Muhanna
Randall Frost
Paul Maney
Jim Mathis
John Addison
Ed Schrader

*Listed by induction year